OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM


Louis N Rassey
President
Lnrassey@rassey.com
586.803.9500 ext 104

Ed Rassey
VP/Production
Erassey@rassey.com
586.803.9500 ext 107

 

David Wentland
Operations Manager
Dwentland@rassey.com
586.803.9500 ext 105


William Conway
QMS Manager
Bconway@rassey.com
586.803.9500 ext 109


Amy DeVries
Business Administrator
Adevries@rassey.com
586.803.9500

Cat Arcori
Project Manager / Customer Relations
Carcori@rassey.com
586.803.9500

 

Jeff Declercq
Maintenance Manager
Jdeclercq@rassey.com
586.803.9500

   


     

 




 


CONTACT US TO DISCUSS YOUR PRECISION MANUFACTURING REQUIREMENTS.